Contact Details For Castle Bank/first Bank Of Omaha

Shelley Rhoades
Location: 100 Greenwood Acres Dr., DeKalb, IL
Email: srhoades@castlebank.com
Phone: (815) 761-9090
Loan Count: 0

Beth Prickett
Location: 109 W Veterans Pkwy, Yorkville, IL
Email: bprickett@castlebank.com
Phone: (630) 514-9661
Loan Count: 0

Michael Fernandez
Location: 141 W Lincoln Hwy, DeKalb, IL
Email: mfernandez@castlebank.com
Phone: (815) 501-8959
Loan Count: 0

Robin Palmer
Location: 1725 S State Street, Belvidere, IL
Email: rpalmer@castlebank.com
Phone: (815) 703-9077
Loan Count: 0

Kelly Jeschke
Location: 355 S Division St., Harvard, IL
Email: kjeschke@castlebank.com
Phone: (847) 652-7112
Loan Count: 0

Kara Morris
Location: 36 East Galena Boulevard, Sugar Grove, IL
Email: kmorris@castlebank.com
Phone: (630) 877-4663
Loan Count: 0

Denise Krafft
Location: 505 W Route 34, Plano, IL
Email: dkrafft@castlebank.com
Phone: (630) 877-4663
Loan Count: 0