Contact Details For First Collinsville Bank

Karen Feldmann
Location: 111 Walnut St, Highland, IL
Email: kfeldmann@fcbbanks.com
Phone: (618) 651-9090
Loan Count: 0

Rodney Moyer
Location: 204 North Main Street, Caseyville, IL
Email: rmoyer@fcbbanks.com
Phone: (618) 345-9096
Loan Count: 0

Debbie Gaultney
Location: 2729 Maryville Rd, Maryville, IL
Email: dgaultney@fcbbanks.com
Phone: (618) 346-9090
Loan Count: 0

David Toby
Location: 6659 Center Grove Rd, Edwardsville, IL
Email: dtoby@fcbbanks.com
Phone: (618) 656-9090
Loan Count: 0

Donna Bontz
Location: 800 Beltline Rd, Collinsville, IL
Email: dbontz@fcbbanks.com
Phone: (618) 345-9000
Loan Count: 0

Kyle Kuba
Location: 800 Beltline Rd, Collonsville, IL
Email: kkuba@fcbbanks.com
Phone: (618) 345-9000
Loan Count: 0