Contact Details For Northwest Bank

Kristie Sullivan
Location: 6724 Commonwealth Drive, Loves Park, IL
Email: ksullivan@nwbrockford.com
Phone: (815) 713-2206
Loan Count: 0

Jennifer Williams
Location: 6724 Commonwealth Drive, Loves Park, IL
Email: jwilliams@nwbrockford.com
Phone: (815) 713-2228
Loan Count: 0

Thomas Farone
Location: 6724 Commonwealth Drive, Loves Park, IL
Email: tfarone@nwbrockford.com
Phone: (815) 713-2205
Loan Count: 0

Pam DeSant
Location: 6724 Commonwealth Drive, Loves Park, IL
Email: pdesanti@nwbrockford.com
Phone: (815) 986-4932
Loan Count: 0

Laura Pena-
Location: 6724 Commonwealth Drive, Loves Park, IL
Email: lpena@nwbrockford.com
Phone: (815) 713-2203
Loan Count: 0

Dave Zegunis
Location: 6724 Commonwealth Drive, Loves Park, IL
Email: dzegunis@nwbrockford.com
Phone: (815) 986-4934
Loan Count: 0

Michelle Barnard
Location: 6724 Commonwealth Drive, Loves Park, IL
Email: mbarnard@nwbrockford.com
Phone: (815) 713-2240
Loan Count: 0

Robert Jame
Location: 6724 Commonwealth Drive, Loves Park, IL
Email: rjames@nwbrockford.com
Phone: (815) 847-5007
Loan Count: 0

Jennifer Wade
Location: 6724 Commonwealth Drive, Loves Park, IL
Email: jwade@nwbrockford.com
Phone: (815) 986-4910
Loan Count: 0

Megan Nyman
Location: 6724 Commonwealth Drive, Loves Park, IL
Email: mnyman@nwbrockford.com
Phone: (815) 713-2226
Loan Count: 0

Susan Woodard
Location: 6724 Commonwealth Drive, Loves Park, IL
Email: swoodard@nwbrockrord.com
Phone: (815) 986-4933
Loan Count: 0