Contact Details For Old Second Bank

Christine Whisenant
Location: 1200 Douglas Road, Oswego, IL
Email: Cwhisenant@oldsecond.com
Phone: (630) 742-1491
Loan Count: 0

David Kozuh
Location: 1230 Orchard Road, Aurora-Orchard, IL
Email: Dkozuh@oldsecond.com
Phone: (630) 742-2537
Loan Count: 0

Elvia Campos
Location: 1350 N. Farnsworth Ave., Aurora-Farnsworth, IL
Email: Ecampos@oldsecond.com
Phone: (630) 687-5626
Loan Count: 0

Scott Trandel
Location: 1810 Dekalb Avenue, Sycamore, IL
Email: Strandel@oldsecond.com
Phone: (847) 921-9959
Loan Count: 0

Michelle Domson
Location: 194 S. Main Street, Burlington, IL
Email: Mdomson@oldsecond.com
Phone: (630) 461-7262
Loan Count: 0

Denita Luster
Location: 195 W. Joe Orr Rd., Chicago Heights, IL
Email: Dluster@oldsecond.com
Phone: (708) 296-2733
Loan Count: 0

Phillip Delafuente
Location: 1991 W. Wilson Street, West Batavia, IL
Email: Pdelafuente@oldsecond.com
Phone: (630) 461-7353
Loan Count: 0

Hector Ochoa
Location: 200 W. John Street, North Aurora, IL
Email: Hochoa@oldsecond.com
Phone: (630) 962-9813
Loan Count: 0

Jocelyn Herren
Location: 26 W. Countryside Parkway, Yorkville, IL
Email: Jherren@oldsecond.com
Phone: (630) 675-9865
Loan Count: 0

Bill Schumann
Location: 3101 Ogden, Lisle, IL
Email: Wschumann@oldsecond.com
Phone: (630) 742-1030
Loan Count: 0

Sue Welsh
Location: 3101 Ogden, Lisle, IL
Email: swalsh@oldsecond.com
Phone: (630) 253-5257
Loan Count: 0

Charlie Patel
Location: 3290 Us Highway 20, Elgin-McLean, IL
Email: Cpatel@oldsecond.com
Phone: (630) 947-3928
Loan Count: 0

Greg Kuda
Location: 3290 Us Highway 20, Elgin, IL
Email: Gkuda@oldsecond.com
Phone: (630) 742-2540
Loan Count: 0

Ana Torres
Location: 37 S. River Street, Aurora-Main, IL
Email: Atoreres@oldsecond.com
Phone: (630) 688-5662
Loan Count: 0

Drew Fattori
Location: 37 S. River Street, Aurora Main, IL
Email: Dfattori@oldsecond.com
Phone: (630) 906-5408
Loan Count: 0

Ed Zamora
Location: 37 S. River Street, Aurora Main, IL
Email: Ezamora@oldsecond.com
Phone: (708) 703-0981
Loan Count: 0

Eric Westberg
Location: 37 S. River Street, Aurora Main, IL
Email: Ewestberg@oldsecond.com
Phone: (630) 849-3419
Loan Count: 0

Jeri Ott
Location: 37 S. River Street, Aurora Main, IL
Email: Jott@oldsecond.com
Phone: (630) 918-8879
Loan Count: 0

Sergio Castaneda
Location: 37 S. River Street, Aurora Main, IL
Email: Scastaneda@oldsecond.com
Phone: (630) 906-5409
Loan Count: 0

Troy Langeness
Location: 40W422 Route 64, Wasco, IL
Email: Tlangeness@oldsecond.com
Phone: (630) 742-2569
Loan Count: 0

Bill Roach
Location: 555 Redwood Drive, Aurora-Redwood, IL
Email: Broach@oldsecond.com
Phone: (630) 742-0740
Loan Count: 0

Ed Camis
Location: 801 S. Kirk Road, St Charles, IL
Email: Ecamis@oldsecond.com
Phone: (630) 392-1749
Loan Count: 0

Jennifer Quirk
Location: 850 Essington Rd., Joliet, IL
Email: Jquirk@oldsecond.com
Phone: (630) 338-9708
Loan Count: 0

Terri Hanson
Location: Route #47@ Cross Street, Sugar Grove, IL
Email: Thanson@oldsecond.com
Phone: (630) 803-7000
Loan Count: 0