Contact Details For Prairie State Bank And Trust

Sonja Coon
Location: 1000 W Pershing Rd, Decatur, IL
Email: Scoon@psbank.net
Phone: (217) 619-7351
Loan Count: 0

Heather Myers
Location: 105 W Lincoln Ave, Lewistown, IL
Email: hmyers@psbank.net
Phone: (309) 547-3564
Loan Count: 0

April Desollar
Location: 1052 W Morton Ave, Jacksonville, IL
Email: adesollar@psbank.net
Phone: (217) 993-7208
Loan Count: 0

Dustin Wickenhauser
Location: 1101 Trinity Lane, Bloomington, IL
Email: dwickenhauser@psbank.net
Phone: (309) 445-6345
Loan Count: 0

Bill Thurn
Location: 1361 Toronto Rd, Springfield, IL
Email: bthurn@psbank.net
Phone: (217) 793-7338
Loan Count: 0

Kristie Hayes
Location: 1902 Fox Dr Ste C, Champaign, IL
Email: klhayes@psbank.net
Phone: (217) 974-7701
Loan Count: 0

Kathi Bottorff
Location: 2121 Western Ave, Mattoon, IL
Email: kbottorff@psbank.net
Phone: (217) 512-2358
Loan Count: 0

Merilee Krumwiede
Location: 2653 W Lawrence, Springfield, IL
Email: mkrumwiede@psbank.net
Phone: (217) 547-7166
Loan Count: 0

Dara Gray
Location: 340 Main St, Mt Zion, IL
Email: dgray@psbank.net
Phone: (217) 864-4906
Loan Count: 0

Vic Bavetta
Location: 3751 Wabash Ave, Springfield, IL
Email: vbavetta@psbank.net
Phone: (217) 793-7418
Loan Count: 0

Dawn Horrell
Location: 402 N 3Rd St, Girard, IL
Email: dhorrell@psbank.net
Phone: (217) 993-7756
Loan Count: 0

Faith Wagoner
Location: 621 W Lincoln Ave, Charleston, IL
Email: fwagoner@psbank.net
Phone: (217) 512-2355
Loan Count: 0