Contact Details For Wintrust Mortgage Corporation

Jason Accola
Location: 40 W. Hubbard St. Suite 200, Chicago, IL
Email: jaccola@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (312) 646-4221
Loan Count: -2

Tammy McNeany
Location: 2215 Perry Green Way Suite 1B, Rockford, IL
Email: tmcneany@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (815) 639-9590
Loan Count: -1

Martha Valencia
Location: 5300 W. 95th St., Oak Lawn, IL 60453
Email: mvalencia@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (773) 753-4200
Loan Count: 0

Carlos Rosado
Location: 50 Commerce Dr., Grayslake, IL 60030
Email: crosado@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (847) 548-0530
Loan Count: 0

John Williams
Location: 1000 Hillgrove Ave., Western Springs, IL
Email: john.williams@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (708) 428-4307
Loan Count: 0

Lee Pederson
Location: 1001 S. Randall Road, Elgin, IL
Email: lpederson@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (312) 462-7733
Loan Count: 0

Bob Fornatto
Location: 1011 Warrenville Road Ste. 110, Lisle, IL
Email: bfornatto@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (847) 364-2995
Loan Count: 0

Mary Glavin
Location: 1011 Warrenville Road Ste. 110, Lisle, IL
Email: mglavin@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (309) 661-2612
Loan Count: 0

MaryJo Cavalli
Location: 1011 Warrenville Road Ste. 110, Lisle, IL
Email: mcavalli@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (773) 883-4157
Loan Count: 0

Michael Niecestro
Location: 1011 Warrenville Road Ste. 110, Lisle, IL
Email: mniecestro@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (847) 590-8300
Loan Count: 0

Melina Mann
Location: 1011 Warrenville Road Ste. 110, Lisle, IL
Email: mmann@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (847) 852-2881
Loan Count: 0

Amy Austin
Location: 1011 Warrenville Road Ste. 110, Lisle, IL
Email: aaustin@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (847) 590-8300
Loan Count: 0

Eric Hardman
Location: 1011 Warrenville Road Ste. 110, Lisle, IL
Email: ehardman@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (312) 462-7727
Loan Count: 0

Catherine Golz
Location: 1011 Warrenville Road Ste. 110, Lisle, IL
Email: cgolz@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (847) 364-2986
Loan Count: 0

Terry Fung
Location: 10258 S. Western Ave., Chicago, IL
Email: tfung@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (708) 633-8080
Loan Count: 0

Will Soppe
Location: 1145 N. Arlington Heights Rd., Itasca, IL
Email: wsoppe@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (630) 598-2320
Loan Count: 0

Tom Adams
Location: 1350 Lake Street, Roselle, IL
Email: tladams@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (773) 883-4179
Loan Count: 0

Mary Jo Sexauer
Location: 15330 S. La Grange Road, Orland Park, IL
Email: msexauer@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (630) 560-2107
Loan Count: 0

Lisa LeRose-Hoerler
Location: 15330 S. La Grange Road, Orland Park, IL
Email: lhoerler@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (708) 326-9806
Loan Count: 0

Anthony Angellotti
Location: 15330 S. La Grange Road, Orland Park, IL
Email: tangellotti@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (708) 633-8080
Loan Count: 0

Deborah Roth
Location: 15330 S. La Grange Road, Orland Park, IL
Email: droth@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (224) 770-2007
Loan Count: 0

David Bowen
Location: 16335 S. Harlem Ave. Ste. 350, Tinley Park, IL
Email: dbowen@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (312) 462-7712
Loan Count: 0

Corey Singleton
Location: 16335 S. Harlem Ave. Ste. 350, Tinley Park, IL
Email: csingleton@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (630) 598-2352
Loan Count: 0

Kirsten Szwed
Location: 16335 S. Harlem Ave. Ste. 350, Tinley Park, IL
Email: kszwed@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (708) 783-1408
Loan Count: 0

Urvish Punatar
Location: 18 Executive Court, South Barrington, IL
Email: upunatar@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (708) 633-8080
Loan Count: 0

James Madejczyk
Location: 18 Executive Court, South Barrington, IL
Email: jmadejczyk@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (708) 326-9803
Loan Count: 0

Peter Froehlich
Location: 18 Executive Court, South Barrington, IL
Email: pfroehlich@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (773) 938-8202
Loan Count: 0

Jennifer Devries
Location: 1836 N. Elston Ave., Chicago, IL
Email: jdevries@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (773) 938-8212
Loan Count: 0

Daniel Lehman
Location: 20901 S. La Grange Road Ste. 207, Frankfort, IL
Email: dlehman@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (773) 303-0274
Loan Count: 0

Angelo Lurgio
Location: 20901 S. La Grange Road Ste. 207, Frankfort, IL
Email: alurgio@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (847) 838-6374
Loan Count: 0

Daniel Cerovac
Location: 2108 W. Jefferson Street, Joliet, IL
Email: dcerovac@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (773) 303-0273
Loan Count: 0

David Buckman
Location: 211 S. Wheaton Ave., Wheaton, IL
Email: dbuckman@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (708) 390-2701
Loan Count: 0

Gina Spyrka
Location: 2300 W. Lawrence Ave., Chicago, IL
Email: gspyrka@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (708) 326-9806
Loan Count: 0

Phil Rogers
Location: 3003 N. Central Ave. Ste. 114, Phoenix, IL
Email: progers@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (630) 560-2128
Loan Count: 0

Rafaela DiCristofano
Location: 3003 N. Central Ave. Ste. 114, Phoenix, IL
Email: rdicristofano@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (630) 303-5252
Loan Count: 0

Linda Scott
Location: 3234 N. Damen Ave., Chicago, IL
Email: lascott@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (847) 852-2892
Loan Count: 0

Jennifer Sobocienski
Location: 330 E. Main St. 3Rd Floor, Barrington, IL
Email: jsobocienski@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (773) 530-1597
Loan Count: 0

Jeff Stec
Location: 330 E. Main St. 3Rd Floor, Barrington, IL
Email: jstec@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (773) 303-0037
Loan Count: 0

Gregory Getz
Location: 3701 Algonquin Road Ste. 720, Rolling Meadows, IL
Email: ggetz@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (630) 598-2349
Loan Count: 0

Patrice Granity
Location: 3701 Algonquin Road Ste. 720, Rolling Meadows, IL
Email: pgranity@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (312) 462-7708
Loan Count: 0

Tom Cramer
Location: 3701 Algonquin Road Ste. 720, Rolling Meadows, IL
Email: tcramer@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (773) 303-0034
Loan Count: 0

Matthew Ginn
Location: 3960 W. 95th St., Evergreen Park, IL
Email: mginn@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (773) 303-0035
Loan Count: 0

Matthew Lee
Location: 40 W. Hubbard St. Suite 200, Chicago, IL
Email: mlee@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (773) 303-0032
Loan Count: 0

Adam McLain
Location: 40 W. Hubbard St. Ste. 350, Chicago, IL
Email: amclain@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (773) 303-0036
Loan Count: 0

Kelly Price
Location: 40 W. Hubbard St. Suite 200, Chicago, IL
Email: kprice@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (773) 239-2265
Loan Count: 0

David Kasprisin
Location: 40 W. Hubbard St. Suite 200, Chicago, IL
Email: dkasprisin@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (630) 598-2379
Loan Count: 0

Mike Black
Location: 40 W. Hubbard St. Suite 200, Chicago, IL
Email: mblack@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (708) 326-3100
Loan Count: 0

Alan Castro
Location: 40 W. Hubbard St. Suite 200, Chicago, IL
Email: acastro@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (630) 563-7924
Loan Count: 0

Leo Neidetcher
Location: 45 S. Washington St. Ste. 301, Hinsdale, IL
Email: lneidetcher@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (630) 563-7936
Loan Count: 0

Daryn Peterson
Location: 4619 N. Ravenswood Ave. Suite 203, Chicago, IL
Email: dpeterson@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (630) 598-2354
Loan Count: 0

Tracy Flanagan
Location: 4619 N. Ravenswood Ave. Suite 203, Chicago, IL
Email: tflanagan@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (708) 326-9810
Loan Count: 0

Becky Foster
Location: 4619 N. Ravenswood Ave. Suite 203, Chicago, IL
Email: bfoster@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (815) 788-3257
Loan Count: 0

Josh Marks
Location: 4619 N. Ravenswood Ave. Suite 203, Chicago, IL
Email: jmarks@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (847) 483-5327
Loan Count: 0

Nelson Morales
Location: 4619 N. Ravenswood Ave. Suite 203, Chicago, IL
Email: nmorales@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (847) 456-2700
Loan Count: 0

Andrew Luett
Location: 4619 N. Ravenswood Ave. Suite 203, Chicago, IL
Email: aluett@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (847) 990-7900
Loan Count: 0

Susan Cox
Location: 514 W. State St., Geneva, IL
Email: scox@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (708) 418-2116
Loan Count: 0

Joe Jozwiak
Location: 555 Fort Hill Drive 2nd Floor, Naperville, IL
Email: jjjozwiak@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (630) 560-2109
Loan Count: 0

Christopher Tidball
Location: 7626 W. Lincoln Hwy. 3Rd Floor, Frankfort, IL
Email: ctidball@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (224) 770-2021
Loan Count: 0

Humma A. Hussain
Location: 9943 S Halsted Street, Chicago, IL 60628
Email: hhussain@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (773) 344-3635
Loan Count:

Shawn Howard
Location: 5300 W. 95th St., Oak Lawn , IL 60453
Email: showard@wintrustmortgage.com
Phone: (708) 753-4255
Loan Count: 100